February 2013

As you might have seen, the final part of The Cole Trilogy is very close to completion and will be available across all ebook formats in March 2013.

Stay tuned for exclusive previews of the cover art and also some sample chapters – these were never previewed in the other books, so are all new.

8 July 2011

Broken – the sequel to The Long Second – and Adam’s Game are now available for all e-book readers, via Amazon, Smashwords and appropriate stores for your reader.

Further information about Broken and Adam’s Game will be available on the Books page shortly.

24 June 2011

Want to hear the latest news from the Marshall Buckley stable? Subscribe, using the link on the right.

There are two more books to be released on Kindle shortly – if you subscribe, you’ll be the first to hear about them!

16 June 2011
After much work I’ve found a printer who can supply paperback copies much quicker than waiting for delivery from CreateSpace in the USA.

I’m now able to take advanced orders.

The cost is £12.50 + £5 P&P (this is a weighty tome!)
Please note that overseas orders will, unfortunately, incur an additional postage charge.

The first 20 books will be signed by both authors (i.e. Marshall and Buckley – if that doesn’t make sense, please read this blog post) – if you wish for a personal message, please email me the details
Please place your order via the “BUY NOW” button on the right.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: