New Review!

My thanks to the lovely people at Our Book Reviews for reviewing The Long Second.

It’s a short review, and quite honest in that they admit that the book isn’t perfect – which is fair enough as I’m happy to admit that myself (with the benefit of hindsight, at least!).

I do, though, have to quote my favourite part of the review:

“A very clever idea … and possibly one of the best endings to a novel that I’ve read”

I’ll admit I’m pretty happy about that.

The review is here

Leave a Reply

