Silence Is Golden

…I’ve been informed that the planned Audiobook version of The Long Second will not be available.

It’s a disappointment, but I completely understand the reasons given.

But it’s not the end of the world. There was never a plan for an Audiobook, so when the offer was made it was a bonus which was taken with both hands. It’s unlikely many would have been sold, but it was another avenue which would have raised (a little) the book’s profile.

My thanks to the kind person who made the offer in the first place.

I’m still struggling with the cover design for book 3. I’ve tried a couple of things but they just don’t work. Or, at least, not well enough. I think, though, that I’ve finally settled on a title – though even that might still change…

More soon.

Leave a Reply

